League Championship

At the end of each Super League season, the top 10% of players from each Region (minimum 5 per region) based on Super League standings will be invited to compete in the Kontenders Poker League Championship!

The winner will be crowned Kontenders Champion and will have their picture on the website, as well as a Kontenders Championship Coin.

And, Top Three get a seat to the Bar Poker Open, either of the next two championships!

Date: June 23rd 2018
Time: 11:00 am Eastern, 10:00 am CentralThis event will take place on our online Play site.

Marisa Dias, Kontenders National Champion, November 2017


The current Kontenders League Champion is Marisa Dias, from our RDU (North Carolina) region, who took first place in the November 2017 event.

The first Kontenders Poker League Championship was held in May 2017, and the first Kontenders National Champion was Robert Hansen, also from our RDU Region.

Who will be the next Kontenders Champion? Will it be you?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This