Select Page

Upcoming Events

Registration for our live events is not mandatory but it does help our TD's get the games set up. For that reason, in some of our regions, there are bonus chips for players who register in advance.

To register for a live event, you will need to log in, then visit the event registration page.

Create a player account here if you are new.

Austin Area Events

Event City/State Date/Time BPO
Tkns
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Today, May 10 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Tomorrow, May 11 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Tomorrow, May 11 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, May 12 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, May 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, May 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Saturday Georgetown, Texas Saturday, May 14 at 4:30 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, May 15 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, May 16 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, May 16 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, May 17 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, May 18 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, May 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, May 19 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, May 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, May 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, May 21 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, May 22 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, May 23 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, May 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, May 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, May 25 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, May 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, May 26 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, May 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, May 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, May 28 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, May 29 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, May 30 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, May 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, May 31 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jun 1 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jun 1 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jun 2 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jun 2 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jun 3 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jun 4 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jun 5 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Jun 6 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Jun 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jun 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jun 8 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jun 8 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jun 9 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jun 9 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jun 10 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Saturday Georgetown, Texas Saturday, Jun 11 at 4:30 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jun 11 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jun 12 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Jun 13 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Jun 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jun 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jun 15 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jun 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jun 16 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jun 16 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jun 17 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jun 18 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jun 19 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Jun 20 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Jun 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jun 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jun 22 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jun 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jun 23 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jun 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jun 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jun 25 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jun 26 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Jun 27 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Jun 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jun 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jun 29 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jun 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jun 30 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jun 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jul 1 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jul 2 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jul 3 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Jul 4 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Jul 4 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jul 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jul 6 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jul 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jul 7 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jul 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jul 8 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Saturday Georgetown, Texas Saturday, Jul 9 at 4:30 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jul 9 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jul 10 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Jul 11 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Jul 11 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jul 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jul 13 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jul 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jul 14 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jul 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jul 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jul 16 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jul 17 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Jul 18 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Jul 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jul 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jul 20 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jul 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jul 21 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jul 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jul 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jul 23 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jul 24 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Jul 25 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Jul 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jul 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Jul 27 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jul 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jul 28 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Jul 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jul 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Jul 30 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jul 31 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Aug 1 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Aug 1 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Aug 3 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 3 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 4 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Aug 4 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Aug 6 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 7 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Aug 8 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Aug 8 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 9 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Aug 10 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 10 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 11 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Aug 11 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Saturday Georgetown, Texas Saturday, Aug 13 at 4:30 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Aug 13 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 14 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Aug 15 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Aug 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 16 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Aug 17 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 17 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 18 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Aug 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Aug 20 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 21 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Aug 22 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Aug 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Aug 24 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 25 at 7:00 pm 3
The Whiskey Girls Saloon Manor/Texas Thursday, Aug 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Aug 27 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 28 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Aug 29 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Aug 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Aug 31 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 31 at 7:00 pm 3

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This