Select Page

Upcoming Events

Registration for our live events is not mandatory but it does help our TD's get the games set up. For that reason, in some of our regions, there are bonus chips for players who register in advance.

To register for a live event, you will need to log in, then visit the event registration page.

Create a player account here if you are new.

Austin Area Events

Event City/State Date/Time BPO
Tkns
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Today, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Today, Feb 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Tomorrow, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Feb 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Feb 24 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Feb 25 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Feb 26 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Feb 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Feb 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Feb 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Mar 1 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Mar 2 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Mar 3 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Mar 4 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Mar 4 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Mar 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Mar 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Mar 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Mar 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Mar 8 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Mar 9 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Mar 10 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Mar 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Mar 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Mar 16 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Mar 17 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Mar 18 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Mar 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Mar 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Mar 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Mar 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Mar 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Mar 23 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Mar 24 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Mar 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Mar 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Mar 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Mar 30 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Mar 31 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Apr 1 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Apr 1 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Apr 2 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Apr 3 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Apr 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Apr 6 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Apr 7 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Apr 8 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Apr 8 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Apr 9 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Apr 9 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Apr 10 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Apr 11 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Apr 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Apr 13 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Apr 14 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Apr 15 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Apr 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Apr 16 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Apr 16 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Apr 17 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Apr 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Apr 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Apr 20 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Apr 21 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Apr 22 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Apr 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Apr 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Apr 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Apr 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Apr 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Apr 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Apr 27 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Apr 28 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Monday, Apr 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Apr 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Apr 30 at 7:00 pm 3

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This