Select Page

Upcoming Events

Registration for our live events is not mandatory but it does help our TD's get the games set up. For that reason, in some of our regions, there are bonus chips for players who register in advance.

To register for a live event, you will need to log in, then visit the event registration page.

Create a player account here if you are new.

Austin Area Events

Event City/State Date/Time BPO
Tkns
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Today, Sep 24 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Tomorrow, Sep 25 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Sep 26 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Sep 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Sep 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Sep 28 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Sep 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Sep 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Sep 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Oct 1 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Oct 2 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Oct 3 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Oct 3 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Oct 4 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Oct 5 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Oct 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Oct 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Oct 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Saturday Georgetown, Texas Saturday, Oct 8 at 2:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Oct 8 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Oct 9 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Oct 10 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Oct 10 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Oct 11 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Oct 12 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Oct 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Oct 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Oct 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Oct 15 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Oct 16 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Oct 17 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Oct 17 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Oct 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Oct 19 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Oct 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Oct 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Oct 21 at 7:00 pm 3
BPO Super League Season 12 Championship
at BPO Online
online Saturday, Oct 22 at 3:00 pm 0
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Oct 22 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Oct 23 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Oct 24 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Oct 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Oct 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Oct 26 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Oct 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Oct 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Oct 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Oct 29 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Oct 30 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Oct 31 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Oct 31 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Nov 1 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Nov 2 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Nov 2 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Nov 3 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Nov 4 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Nov 5 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Nov 6 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Nov 7 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Nov 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Nov 8 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Nov 9 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Nov 9 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Nov 10 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Nov 11 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Saturday Georgetown, Texas Saturday, Nov 12 at 2:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Nov 12 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Nov 13 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Nov 14 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Nov 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Nov 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Nov 16 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Nov 16 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Nov 17 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Nov 18 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Nov 19 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Nov 20 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Nov 21 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Nov 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Nov 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Nov 23 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Nov 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Nov 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Nov 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Nov 26 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Nov 27 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Nov 28 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Nov 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Nov 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Nov 30 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Nov 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Dec 1 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Dec 2 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Dec 3 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Dec 4 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Dec 5 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Dec 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Dec 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Dec 7 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Dec 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Dec 8 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Dec 9 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Saturday Georgetown, Texas Saturday, Dec 10 at 2:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Dec 10 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Dec 11 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Dec 12 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Dec 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Dec 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Dec 14 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Dec 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Dec 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Dec 16 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Dec 17 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Dec 18 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Dec 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Dec 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Dec 21 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Dec 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Dec 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Dec 24 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Dec 25 at 5:00 pm 3
52 Social Club Round Rock / Texas Monday, Dec 26 at 7:00 pm 3
The Mill Bar & Grill Austin/ Texas Monday, Dec 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Dec 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Craft & Racked Round Rock, TX Wednesday, Dec 28 at 6:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Dec 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Dec 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Dec 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Lucky Card Club Austin Austin/ Texas Saturday, Dec 31 at 7:30 pm 3

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This