Select Page

Upcoming Events

Registration for our live events is not mandatory but it does help our TD's get the games set up. For that reason, in some of our regions, there are bonus chips for players who register in advance.

To register for a live event, you will need to log in, then visit the event registration page.

Create a player account here if you are new.

Austin Area Events

Event City/State Date/Time BPO
Tkns
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Today, Jul 21 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Tomorrow, Jul 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jul 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Jul 23 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jul 24 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Wednesday, Jul 24 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Jul 25 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Jul 26 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Saturday, Jul 27 at 3:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Jul 27 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Jul 28 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Jul 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Jul 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Jul 30 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Jul 31 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Wednesday, Jul 31 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 1 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Saturday, Aug 3 at 3:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Aug 3 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 4 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Aug 5 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Aug 6 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 7 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Wednesday, Aug 7 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 8 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 9 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Saturday, Aug 10 at 3:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Aug 10 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 11 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Aug 12 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Aug 13 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 14 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Wednesday, Aug 14 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 15 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 16 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Saturday, Aug 17 at 3:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Aug 17 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 18 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Aug 19 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Aug 20 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 21 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Wednesday, Aug 21 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 22 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 23 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Saturday, Aug 24 at 3:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Aug 24 at 7:30 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Sunday, Aug 25 at 5:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Monday’s Georgetown, Texas Monday, Aug 26 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Tuesday, Aug 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Poker House Austin Round Rock / Texas Tuesday, Aug 27 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Wednesday, Aug 28 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Wednesday, Aug 28 at 7:00 pm 3
Hill Country Card Club Cedar Park/ Texas Thursday, Aug 29 at 7:00 pm 3
Georgetown Poker Club Georgetown, Texas Friday, Aug 30 at 7:00 pm 3
The Royal Card Club Austin/ TX Saturday, Aug 31 at 3:00 pm 3
Red Star Social Club Austin Texas Saturday, Aug 31 at 7:30 pm 3