Select Page

Player Profile

Rhonda Dias (RDU)

First played: Aug 6, 2016   Last played: Jun 9, 2020

Rhonda has played 332 games and has won 16 times.

Achievements

League Achievements


Cashed in a League Event for $250.00 (2020-07-25)

Total League Cashes: $250

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2018-06-17)

Regional Achievements


Venue Season Point Leader Upper Deck - Thursday [ Season 21 (09/02/2018 - 12/22/2018) ]

High Hands

Quads Sep 12
Quads Jun 1
Straight Flush Apr 16
Quads Apr 16
Quads Feb 24
Quads Dec 6
Quads Apr 3
Quads Apr 3
Quads Feb 1

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:00 pm47490
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:00 pm47420
ClubNC Sun May 31, 2020 8:15 pm39920
ClubNC Sun May 31, 2020 6:15 pm172662
ClubNC Sat May 30, 2020 8:15 pm153172
ClubNC Sat May 30, 2020 6:15 pm172596
ClubNC Fri May 29, 2020 7:15 pm153250
ClubNC Thurs May 28, 2020 7:15 pm86450
ClubNC Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:15 pm310320
ClubNC Tues May 26, 2020 7:15 pm310400
ClubNC Mon May 25, 2020 7:15 pm95080
ClubNC Sun May 24, 2020 8:15 pm133720
ClubNC Sun May 24, 2020 6:15 pm133630
ClubNC Sat May 23, 2020 8:15 pm191845
ClubNC Sat May 23, 2020 6:15 pm76545
ClubNC Fri May 22, 2020 7:15 pm211070
ClubNC Thurs May 21, 2020 7:15 pm48960
ClubNC Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:15 pm67800
ClubNC Tues May 19, 2020 7:15 pm49030
ClubNC Mon May 18, 2020 7:15 pm124258
ClubNC Sun May 17, 2020 8:15 pm67680
ClubNC Sun May 17, 2020 6:15 pm182480
ClubNC Sat May 16, 2020 8:15 pm162976
ClubNC Fri May 15, 2020 7:15 pm143444
ClubNC Thurs May 14, 2020 7:15 pm191965
ClubNC Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:15 pm201310
ClubNC Tues May 12, 2020 7:15 pm67740
ClubNC Mon May 11, 2020 7:15 pm201290
ClubNC Sun May 10, 2020 8:15 pm210710
ClubNC Sun May 10, 2020 6:15 pm48190

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This