Select Page

Player Profile

Heidi Parker (Austin Area)

photo of player Heidi Parker

First played: Feb 25, 2018   Last played: Jul 14, 2020

Heidi has played 177 games and has won 15 times.

Achievements

League Achievements


Cashed in a League Event for $50.00 (2020-07-11)

Total League Cashes: $50

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-04-19)
Winner of BPO Seat (2019-07-07)

High Hands

Quads Jun 11
Quads Mar 15
Quads Aug 25
Quads Aug 12
Quads Jul 19
Quads Jan 4
Quads Nov 10
Quads Mar 11

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Austin Monday Jul 13, 2020 7:30 pm133540
Austin Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 pm210170
Austin Saturday Jul 11, 2020 7:30 pm47910
Austin Friday Jul 10, 2020 7:30 pm143332
Georgetown Poker Club Jul 8, 2020 7:30 pm111800
Austin Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 pm210170
Georgetown Poker Club Jul 1, 2020 7:30 pm57540
Georgetown Poker Club Jun 28, 2020 4:00 pm48260
Austin Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 7:30 pm114165
Hardtails Jun 22, 2020 6:30 pm112900
Austin Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 7:30 pm191800
Austin Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:30 pm220
The American Legion Post 447 Jun 12, 2020 7:00 pm133780
The American Legion Post 447 Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm77815
Austin Thursday Jun 10, 2020 7:30 pm86050
Austin Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:30 pm210800
Austin Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:30 pm162952
The American Legion Post 447 Jun 4, 2020 7:00 pm86900
Austin Thursday Jun 3, 2020 7:30 pm133480
Lakeway VIP Only Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm94440
Lakeway VIP Only Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm47700
Lakeway VIP Only Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm38560
Lakeway VIP Only Apr 8, 2020 6:30 pm75995
Lakeway VIP Only Apr 1, 2020 6:30 pm47560
Lakeway VIP Only Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm85450
Lakeway VIP Only Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm29810
Shooters (620) Mar 16, 2020 7:30 pm210260
Grumpy’s Mar 15, 2020 5:00 pm112000
Shooters (620) Mar 14, 2020 7:30 pm94640
Shooters Cedar Park Mar 12, 2020 7:00 pm163096

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This