Select Page

Player Profile

Mickey Weed (RDU)

First played: May 31, 2018   Last played: May 29, 2020

Mickey has played 240 games and has won 11 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2019-04-07)
Winner of BPO Seat (2018-12-30)

High Hands

Quads Nov 7
Quads Sep 16
Quads Aug 8
Quads Aug 3
Quads Mar 15
Quads Dec 14
Straight Flush Sep 16
Quads Sep 8
Quads Aug 12
Royal Flush Jul 7

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubNC Fri May 29, 2020 7:15 pm133750
ClubNC Thurs May 28, 2020 7:15 pm270
ClubNC Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:15 pm280
ClubNC Tues May 26, 2020 7:15 pm290
ClubNC Mon May 25, 2020 7:15 pm260
ClubNC Sun May 24, 2020 6:15 pm153146
ClubNC Sat May 23, 2020 8:15 pm133690
ClubNC Sat May 23, 2020 6:15 pm104463
ClubNC Fri May 22, 2020 7:15 pm210
ClubNC Thurs May 21, 2020 7:15 pm191920
ClubNC Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:15 pm230
ClubNC Tues May 19, 2020 7:15 pm310320
ClubNC Mon May 18, 2020 7:15 pm201310
ClubNC Sun May 17, 2020 8:15 pm77040
ClubNC Sun May 17, 2020 6:15 pm210
ClubNC Sat May 16, 2020 8:15 pm211160
ClubNC Sat May 16, 2020 6:15 pm85750
ClubNC Fri May 15, 2020 7:15 pm67380
ClubNC Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:15 pm240
ClubNC Tues May 12, 2020 7:15 pm49030
ClubNC Mon May 11, 2020 7:15 pm260
ClubNC Sun May 10, 2020 8:15 pm143332
ClubNC Sun May 10, 2020 6:15 pm123803
ClubNC Fri May 8, 2020 7:15 pm124160
ClubNC Thurs May 7, 2020 7:15 pm58580
ClubNC Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:15 pm95200
ClubNC Mon May 4, 2020 7:15 pm86150
ClubNC Sun May 3, 2020 8:15 pm104500
ClubNC Sun May 3, 2020 6:15 pm201230
ClubNC Sat May 2, 2020 8:15 pm182360

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This