Select Page

Player Profile

David Stines (RDU)

photo of player David Stines

First played: Jan 4, 2019   Last played: Apr 27, 2021

David has played 218 games and has won 17 times.

Achievements

High Hands
Straight Flush Dec 27 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jun 18 at Upper Deck Sports Bar

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Upper Deck Sports Bar Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm153016
Upper Deck Sports Bar Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm47980
Upper Deck Sports Bar Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm112000
Break Time Billiards Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 pm00
Break Time Saturday Jun 6, 2020 7:00 pm75940
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Jun 2, 2020 7:00 pm29540
ClubNC Sun May 31, 2020 8:15 pm162976
ClubNC Sun May 31, 2020 6:15 pm201210
ClubNC Sat May 30, 2020 8:15 pm143416
ClubNC Sat May 30, 2020 6:15 pm133540
ClubNC Fri May 29, 2020 7:15 pm240
ClubNC Thurs May 28, 2020 7:15 pm211610
ClubNC Tues May 26, 2020 7:15 pm260
ClubNC Mon May 25, 2020 7:15 pm250
ClubNC Sun May 24, 2020 8:15 pm182480
ClubNC Sun May 24, 2020 6:15 pm39680
ClubNC Sat May 23, 2020 8:15 pm143444
ClubNC Fri May 22, 2020 7:15 pm112300
ClubNC Thurs May 21, 2020 7:15 pm163072
ClubNC Mon May 18, 2020 7:15 pm114585
ClubNC Sun May 17, 2020 8:15 pm124160
ClubNC Sat May 16, 2020 6:15 pm48050
ClubNC Fri May 15, 2020 7:15 pm123998
ClubNC Thurs May 14, 2020 7:15 pm270
ClubNC Tues May 12, 2020 7:15 pm172838
Break Time Billiards Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 pm153068
Upper Deck Thursday’s Mar 12, 2020 7:30 pm47490
Upper Deck Tuesday’s Mar 10, 2020 7:30 pm47840
Break Time Saturday Mar 7, 2020 6:00 pm39680
Break Time Billiards Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:00 pm201220

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This