Select Page

Player Profile

Mehmet Goktan (RDU)

photo of player Mehmet Goktan

First played: Mar 17, 2019   Last played: Feb 20, 2020

Mehmet has played 69 games and has won 4 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Quads Feb 20
Straight Flush Oct 10

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Break Time Billiards Thursday Feb 20, 2020 1:00 pm95060
Upper Deck Tuesday’s Feb 18, 2020 7:30 pm57410
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 1:00 pm182380
Break Time Saturday Feb 15, 2020 8:30 pm250
Break Time Billiards Thursday Feb 13, 2020 1:00 pm76215
Upper Deck Tuesday’s Feb 11, 2020 7:30 pm113955
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 1:00 pm114060
Upper Deck Tuesday’s Feb 4, 2020 7:30 pm94480
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 1:00 pm94480
Upper Deck Thursday’s Jan 30, 2020 7:30 pm48260
Break Time Billiards Thursday Jan 30, 2020 1:00 pm75940
Upper Deck Tuesday’s Jan 28, 2020 7:30 pm104275
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 1:00 pm76215
Break Time Billiards Thursday Jan 23, 2020 1:00 pm210080
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 1:00 pm94440
Break Time Saturday Jan 18, 2020 8:30 pm143360
Break Time Billiards Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:30 pm112300
Break Time Billiards Thursday Jan 9, 2020 1:00 pm47630
Break Time Billiards Thursday Jan 2, 2020 1:00 pm66600
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 1:00 pm111200
Upper Deck Sports Bar Dec 12, 2019 9:30 pm38960
Upper Deck Sports Bar Dec 10, 2019 9:30 pm47630
Upper Deck Sports Bar Dec 10, 2019 9:30 pm47630
Break Time Billiards Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:30 pm201290
Break Time Billiards Thursday Dec 5, 2019 1:00 pm85550
Break Time Billiards Sunday Dec 1, 2019 7:30 pm114165
Break Time Billiards Sunday Dec 1, 2019 5:00 pm113920
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 1:00 pm210710
Break Time Billiards Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 1:00 pm152990
Upper Deck Sports Bar Nov 7, 2019 9:30 pm85450

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This