Select Page

Player Profile

Frank Johnson (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Frank Johnson

First played: Jul 25, 2019   Last played: Apr 17, 2021

Frank has played 661 games and has won 34 times.

Achievements

League Achievements
Total League Cashes: $250

Cashed in a League Event for $100.00 (2021-03-06)
Cashed in a League Event for $150.00 (2020-07-25)
Bar Poker Open Achievements
Total BPO Cashes: $100

Winner of BPO Seat (2021-03-21)
Cashed in a BPO Event for $100.00 (2020-12-13)
Winner of BPO Seat and Travel Package (2019-08-10)
Regional Achievements

Region Season Point Leader ClubKO PM [ November 2020 (11/01/2020 - 11/30/2020) ]
Venue Season Point Leader ClubKO Sundays [ Summer 2020 (06/01/2020 - 09/30/2020) ]
Regional Player of the Month Dallas – Fort Worth (Jun 2020)
Regional Player of the Month Dallas – Fort Worth (Mar 2020)
Regional Player of the Month Dallas – Fort Worth (Feb 2020)
High Hands
Straight Flush Oct 2 at Buffalo Wild Wings-Irving

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Friday Apr 16, 2021 7:00 pm123673
DFW Thursday Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm76160
DFW Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm114025
Club BPO Pro Apr 13, 2021 9:30 pm94840
DFW Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm57475
DFW Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm47770
Club BPO Pro Apr 11, 2021 9:30 pm94640
DFW Friday Apr 9, 2021 7:00 pm38880
DFW Thursday Apr 8, 2021 7:00 pm104238
DFW Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:00 pm104313
Club BPO Pro Apr 6, 2021 9:30 pm114410
DFW Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 pm210350
DFW Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 pm66960
Club BPO Pro Apr 4, 2021 9:30 pm172794
DFW Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 pm75995
DFW Thursday Apr 1, 2021 7:00 pm39280
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Mar 30, 2021 10:00 pm114270
Club BPO Pro Mar 30, 2021 9:30 pm133510
ClubKO PM Monday Mar 29, 2021 10:00 pm57670
ClubKO PM Sunday Mar 28, 2021 10:00 pm57735
ClubKO PM Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 pm58190
ClubKO and KO PM Sundays Mar 28, 2021 4:00 pm94800
ClubKO and KO PM Saturdays Mar 27, 2021 4:00 pm114235
ClubKO PM Friday Mar 26, 2021 10:00 pm67320
Club BPO Pro Mar 23, 2021 9:30 pm76435
ClubKO PM Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:00 pm94760
ClubKO and KO PM Saturdays Mar 20, 2021 4:00 pm124128
ClubKO PM Thursday Mar 18, 2021 10:00 pm39280
ClubKO PM Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 10:00 pm114130
Club BPO Pro Mar 16, 2021 9:30 pm123933

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This