Select Page

Diogo Pereira, who plays in our Dallas/Fort Worth Region, played through a field of 83 players in today’s Tournament of Champions, to claim the title of League Champion!

Here were the top five:

1. Diogo Pereira ($150 cash and Battle of Champions coin)
2. Jen Myers ($90 cash)
3. Trudy Handago ($60 cash)
4. Barb Ellebracht
5. Michael Atkinson

Congratulations to all!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This