Select Page

Player Profile

Carline Dalgleish (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Carline Dalgleish

First played: Sep 5, 2019   Last played: Apr 17, 2021

Carline has played 210 games and has won 8 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2020-02-09)

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Friday Apr 16, 2021 7:00 pm47910
DFW Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm123738
DFW Sunday Apr 11, 2021 7:00 pm94520
DFW Saturday Apr 10, 2021 7:00 pm210350
DFW Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:00 pm133450
DFW Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 pm123738
DFW Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 pm123770
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 17, 2020 8:00 pm191995
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Sep 19, 2020 8:00 pm192145
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 pm270
DFW Saturday Aug 29, 2020 7:00 pm94560
DFW Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 pm48540
DFW Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 pm67380
DFW Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:00 pm114410
DFW Monday Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm94920
DFW Saturday Aug 22, 2020 7:00 pm133570
DFW Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 pm104650
DFW Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:00 pm95000
DFW Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm143528
DFW Saturday Aug 15, 2020 7:00 pm39680
DFW Friday Aug 14, 2020 7:00 pm162904
DFW Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 pm133690
DFW Friday Aug 7, 2020 7:00 pm39760
DFW Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 pm133750
DFW Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 7:00 pm220
DFW Monday Aug 3, 2020 7:00 pm143528
DFW Sunday Aug 2, 2020 7:00 pm67020
DFW Saturday Aug 1, 2020 7:00 pm67260
DFW Friday Jul 31, 2020 7:00 pm39680
DFW Thursday Jul 30, 2020 7:00 pm153146

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This