Select Page

Player Profile

Latonya Holloway (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Latonya Holloway

First played: Sep 5, 2019   Last played: Apr 19, 2021

Latonya has played 588 games and has won 16 times.

Achievements

League Achievements
Total League Cashes: $100

Cashed in a League Event for $100.00 (2021-04-03)
High Hands
Royal Flush Oct 23 at Buffalo Wild Wings-Irving

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Sunday Apr 18, 2021 7:00 pm123640
ClubKO Sundays Apr 18, 2021 2:00 pm75995
DFW Saturday Apr 17, 2021 7:00 pm94400
ClubKO Saturdays Apr 17, 2021 12:00 pm29540
ClubKO Thursdays Apr 15, 2021 1:30 pm47490
DFW Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm152990
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 14, 2021 4:00 pm85400
Club BPO Pro Apr 13, 2021 9:30 pm39680
DFW Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm94600
ClubKO Tuesdays Apr 13, 2021 11:00 am75995
DFW Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm104163
Club BPO Pro Apr 11, 2021 9:30 pm162784
DFW Sunday Apr 11, 2021 7:00 pm133390
ClubKO Sundays Apr 11, 2021 12:00 pm38480
DFW Saturday Apr 10, 2021 7:00 pm133450
ClubKO Saturdays Apr 10, 2021 12:00 pm111000
DFW Friday Apr 9, 2021 9:00 pm29450
DFW Friday Apr 9, 2021 7:00 pm104163
ClubKO Thursdays Apr 8, 2021 4:00 pm66360
ClubKO Thursdays Apr 8, 2021 1:30 pm110800
DFW Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:00 pm210350
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 7, 2021 4:00 pm66480
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 7, 2021 1:30 pm66420
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 7, 2021 11:00 am75885
Club BPO Pro Apr 6, 2021 9:30 pm250
DFW Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 pm143220
ClubKO Tuesdays Apr 6, 2021 1:30 pm75885
ClubKO Tuesdays Apr 6, 2021 11:00 am104125
DFW Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 pm94640
Club BPO Pro Apr 4, 2021 9:30 pm133810

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This