Select Page

Player Profile

Carole Liberte (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Carole Liberte

First played: Sep 5, 2019   Last played: Apr 19, 2021

Carole has played 356 games and has won 12 times.

Achievements

League Achievements
Total League Cashes: $100

Cashed in a League Event for $100.00 (2020-10-03)
High Hands
Quads Sep 18 at Buffalo Wild Wings-Irving

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Sunday Apr 18, 2021 7:00 pm38960
DFW Saturday Apr 17, 2021 7:00 pm47700
DFW Thursday Apr 15, 2021 9:00 pm66360
DFW Thursday Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm113920
DFW Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm143220
DFW Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm133450
DFW Saturday Apr 10, 2021 7:00 pm94600
DFW Friday Apr 9, 2021 7:00 pm29990
DFW Thursday Apr 8, 2021 9:00 pm110700
DFW Thursday Apr 8, 2021 7:00 pm123673
DFW Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:00 pm114025
DFW Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 pm66900
DFW Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 pm162784
DFW Saturday Apr 3, 2021 7:00 pm47770
DFW Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 pm38720
DFW Thursday Apr 1, 2021 7:00 pm153016
ClubKO PM Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 8:00 pm220
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Mar 30, 2021 10:00 pm153172
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Mar 30, 2021 8:00 pm124030
ClubKO PM Monday Mar 29, 2021 8:00 pm86250
ClubKO PM Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 8:00 pm95120
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Mar 23, 2021 8:00 pm114305
ClubKO PM Monday Mar 22, 2021 8:00 pm182520
ClubKO PM Sunday Mar 21, 2021 10:00 pm182380
ClubKO PM Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:00 pm86250
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Mar 20, 2021 8:00 pm124030
ClubKO PM Friday Mar 19, 2021 10:00 pm163000
ClubKO PM Friday Mar 19, 2021 8:00 pm86050
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Mar 16, 2021 8:00 pm143500
ClubKO PM Monday Mar 15, 2021 8:00 pm124063

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This