Select Page

Player Profile

Gene Hattox (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Gene Hattox
player Gene Hattox is an Army veteran

Thank you, Gene, for your service!

First played: Sep 5, 2019   Last played: Oct 16, 2020

Gene has played 183 games and has won 5 times.

Achievements

High Hands
Quads Feb 9 at El Sombrero Tex-Mex Restaurant
Quads Feb 6 at Maacs Grill
Quads Nov 18 at Los Lupes-Irving Mall
Quads Oct 2 at Buffalo Wild Wings-Irving

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubKO PM Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:00 pm400
ClubKO Thursdays Oct 15, 2020 11:00 am113885
ClubKO Mondays Oct 12, 2020 1:00 pm66780
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 10, 2020 8:00 pm370
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 pm400
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 pm410150
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 29, 2020 8:00 pm380
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 pm173212
ClubKO PM Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Sep 26, 2020 8:00 pm68760
ClubKO PM Friday Sep 26, 2020 6:00 pm133900
ClubKO PM Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 pm410220
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 22, 2020 8:00 pm59555
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 pm201440
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Sep 19, 2020 8:00 pm300
ClubKO PM Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:00 pm430
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 pm68880
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 15, 2020 8:00 pm410080
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 pm410
ClubKO PM Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 pm380
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Sep 12, 2020 8:00 pm400
ClubKO PM Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 pm400
ClubKO PM Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 pm420
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 pm134590
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 8, 2020 8:00 pm390
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 pm330
ClubKO PM Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 pm68880
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Sep 5, 2020 8:00 pm270

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This