Select Page

Player Profile

Deborah Nix (Dallas – Fort Worth)

player Deborah Nix is a Navy veteran

Thank you, Deborah, for your service!

First played: Sep 5, 2019   Last played: Apr 18, 2021

Deborah has played 107 games and has won 2 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Saturday Apr 17, 2021 7:00 pm29900
DFW Friday Apr 16, 2021 7:00 pm94520
DFW Thursday Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm38960
DFW Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm133450
DFW Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm57215
Club BPO Pro Apr 11, 2021 9:30 pm143248
DFW Sunday Apr 11, 2021 7:00 pm123673
DFW Thursday Apr 8, 2021 7:00 pm210170
DFW Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:00 pm66900
Club BPO Pro Apr 6, 2021 9:30 pm220
DFW Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 pm104313
DFW Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 pm85800
DFW Saturday Apr 3, 2021 7:00 pm66660
DFW Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:00 pm85450
DFW Thursday Apr 1, 2021 7:00 pm57540
Club BPO Pro Mar 16, 2021 9:30 pm153146
DFW Friday Aug 14, 2020 7:00 pm86050
DFW Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 pm220
DFW Sunday Aug 2, 2020 7:00 pm172574
DFW Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 7:00 pm114445
DFW Monday Jun 29, 2020 7:00 pm58125
DFW Sunday Jun 28, 2020 7:00 pm133690
DFW Friday Jun 26, 2020 7:00 pm210
DFW Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm57930
DFW Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 pm250
DFW Sunday Jun 21, 2020 7:00 pm260
DFW Friday Jun 19, 2020 7:00 pm182380
DFW Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm191935
DFW Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:00 pm260
DFW Sunday Jun 14, 2020 7:00 pm191875

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This