Select Page

Player Profile

Bill Milum (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Bill Milum

First played: Sep 5, 2019   Last played: Nov 1, 2020

Bill has played 183 games and has won 9 times.

Achievements

High Hands
Quads Feb 24 at Vito’s Pizza and Grill
Quads Jan 16 at Maacs Grill
Quads Nov 18 at Los Lupes-Irving Mall

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 31, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 pm300
ClubKO PM Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 pm440
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 pm290
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 27, 2020 8:00 pm400
ClubKO PM Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:00 pm250
ClubKO PM Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 pm340
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 20, 2020 8:00 pm390
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 17, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 pm450
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 13, 2020 8:00 pm87050
ClubKO PM Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 pm410
ClubKO PM Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 pm380
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 10, 2020 8:00 pm105138
ClubKO PM Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 pm192070
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 pm390
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 6, 2020 8:00 pm77865
ClubKO PM Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:00 pm400
ClubKO PM Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 pm311040
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 pm134350
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 29, 2020 8:00 pm420
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 pm290
ClubKO PM Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 pm410
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Sep 26, 2020 8:00 pm460
ClubKO PM Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 pm350
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 22, 2020 8:00 pm420
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 pm410
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 pm460
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 15, 2020 8:00 pm440

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This