Select Page

Player Profile

Robert Walker (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Robert Walker

First played: Sep 5, 2019   Last played: Aug 1, 2020

Robert has played 34 games and has one win.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2020-07-26)
High Hands
Quads Sep 18 at Buffalo Wild Wings-Irving

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Friday Jul 31, 2020 7:00 pm57865
DFW Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 pm172794
DFW Monday Jul 27, 2020 7:00 pm191860
DFW Sunday Jul 26, 2020 7:00 pm76930
DFW Saturday Jul 25, 2020 7:00 pm94680
DFW Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:00 pm76655
DFW Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 pm85900
DFW Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 pm211250
DFW Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:00 pm133870
DFW Sunday Jul 19, 2020 7:00 pm153276
DFW Saturday Jul 18, 2020 7:00 pm201210
DFW Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:00 pm39600
DFW Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 pm211160
DFW Monday Jul 13, 2020 7:00 pm191920
DFW Sunday Jul 12, 2020 7:00 pm250
DFW Saturday Jul 11, 2020 7:00 pm162832
DFW Friday Jul 10, 2020 7:00 pm114165
DFW Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:00 pm220
DFW Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 pm220
DFW Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 pm76930
DFW Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:00 pm95120
Maacs Online Jan 30, 2020 7:00 pm133630
Maacs Online Dec 26, 2019 7:00 pm66900
Boston’s Restaurant & Sports Bar Dec 22, 2019 3:00 pm111200
Los Lupes-Irving Mall Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm85500
Mattito’s -Irving Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm94440
Buffalo Wild Wings- Irving Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm182460
Buffalo Wild Wings- Irving Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm210530
Mattito’s -Irving Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm85750
Buffalo Wild Wings- Irving Oct 9, 2019 7:00 pm48260

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This