Select Page

Player Profile

Mary Links (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Mary Links

First played: Sep 5, 2019   Last played: Apr 19, 2021

Mary has played 485 games and has won 20 times.

Achievements

Regional Achievements

Region Season Point Leader ClubKO PM [ Spring 2021 (01/01/2021 - 04/30/2021) ]

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Sunday Apr 18, 2021 7:00 pm111200
DFW Saturday Apr 17, 2021 9:00 pm110500
DFW Saturday Apr 17, 2021 7:00 pm38800
DFW Friday Apr 16, 2021 9:00 pm56890
DFW Friday Apr 16, 2021 7:00 pm104238
DFW Thursday Apr 15, 2021 9:00 pm47420
DFW Thursday Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm66720
DFW Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 9:00 pm110900
DFW Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm48050
DFW Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 9:00 pm110700
DFW Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm85750
DFW Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm29990
DFW Sunday Apr 11, 2021 7:00 pm66780
DFW Saturday Apr 10, 2021 9:00 pm85400
DFW Saturday Apr 10, 2021 7:00 pm111500
DFW Friday Apr 9, 2021 9:00 pm56825
DFW Friday Apr 9, 2021 7:00 pm85550
DFW Thursday Apr 8, 2021 9:00 pm75885
DFW Thursday Apr 8, 2021 7:00 pm113955
DFW Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:00 pm94600
DFW Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 pm133450
DFW Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 pm39280
DFW Saturday Apr 3, 2021 7:00 pm38880
DFW Thursday Apr 1, 2021 7:00 pm104350
ClubKO PM Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 10:00 pm114130
ClubKO PM Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 8:00 pm112500
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Mar 30, 2021 10:00 pm104575
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Mar 30, 2021 8:00 pm58060
ClubKO PM Monday Mar 29, 2021 10:00 pm104425
ClubKO PM Monday Mar 29, 2021 8:00 pm230

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This