Select Page

Player Profile

Steven Krasner (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Steven Krasner
player Steven Krasner is an Army veteran

Thank you, Steven, for your service!

First played: Sep 12, 2019   Last played: Jun 25, 2020

Steven has played 97 games and has won 19 times!!!

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2020-04-12)
Regional Achievements

Venue Season Point Leader El Sombrero Online - Sunday [ Spring 2020 (01/01/2020 - 04/30/2020) ]
Venue Season Point Leader Maacs Online - Thursday [ Spring 2020 (01/01/2020 - 04/30/2020) ]
Region Season Point Leader Dallas – Fort Worth [ Spring 2020 (01/01/2020 - 04/30/2020) ]
Venue Season Point Leader Vito’s Online - Monday [ Spring 2020 (01/01/2020 - 04/30/2020) ]
High Hands
Quads Feb 13 at Maacs Grill
Quads Oct 21 at Los Lupes-Irving Mall

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 pm310480
DFW Sunday Jun 21, 2020 7:00 pm210
DFW Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm86450
DFW Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:00 pm172838
DFW Friday Jun 12, 2020 7:00 pm260
DFW Thursday Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm182540
DFW Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:00 pm153276
DFW Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:00 pm280
DFW Sunday Jun 7, 2020 7:00 pm220
DFW Saturday Jun 6, 2020 7:00 pm191860
DFW Friday Jun 5, 2020 7:00 pm112500
DFW Thursday Jun 4, 2020 7:00 pm250
DFW Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:00 pm182600
ClubTX Tues May 19, 2020 7:30 pm570
ClubTX Sat May 16, 2020 5:00 pm360
ClubTX Sun May 10, 2020 8:00 pm450
ClubTX Sun May 10, 2020 6:00 pm290
ClubTX Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 pm340
ClubTX Sun May 3, 2020 8:00 pm124973
ClubTX Sun May 3, 2020 6:00 pm153900
ClubTX Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 pm105288
ClubTX Sat May 2, 2020 5:00 pm300
ClubTX Fri May 1, 2020 7:30 pm390
ClubTX Thurs Apr 30, 2020 7:15 pm104275
Maacs Online Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm49240
ClubTX Wed Apr 29, 2020 7:15 pm85550
Gas Monkey Online Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm113400
El Sombrero Online Apr 26, 2020 2:00 pm260
Maacs Online Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm211880
Gas Monkey Online Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm77315

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This