Select Page

Player Profile

Nolan Dewire (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Nolan Dewire

First played: Sep 26, 2019   Last played: Sep 21, 2020

Nolan has played 110 games and has won 2 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubKO PM Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 pm182820
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Sep 19, 2020 8:00 pm220
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 pm280
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 15, 2020 8:00 pm144032
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 pm340
ClubKO PM Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 pm163360
ClubKO PM Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 pm95800
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 pm105738
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 8, 2020 8:00 pm340
ClubKO PM Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 pm144228
ClubKO PM Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 pm312080
ClubKO PM Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:00 pm320
ClubKO PM Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 pm250
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Sep 1, 2020 8:00 pm290
DFW Friday Aug 28, 2020 7:00 pm66960
DFW Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 pm57930
DFW Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 pm67200
DFW Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:00 pm76875
DFW Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm240
DFW Sunday Aug 16, 2020 7:00 pm201230
DFW Saturday Aug 15, 2020 7:00 pm48470
DFW Friday Aug 14, 2020 7:00 pm48470
DFW Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 pm94680
DFW Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 pm57865
DFW Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 pm162952
DFW Sunday Aug 9, 2020 7:00 pm143360
DFW Saturday Aug 8, 2020 7:00 pm114095
DFW Friday Aug 7, 2020 7:00 pm104575
DFW Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 pm310000

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This