Select Page

Player Profile

John Carver (South Jersey East)

First played: Jul 14, 2016   Last played: Jun 4, 2022

John has played 946 games and has won 18 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2018-07-22)
Regional Achievements

Venue Season Point Leader McCullough’s - Monday [ Season 20 (05/06/2018 - 08/25/2018) ]
High Hands
Straight Flush Feb 16 at Cousin Mario’s
Quads Feb 10 at Rio Station
Quads Oct 14 at Rio Station

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Saturday Jun 4, 2022 6:30 pm250
SJ East Friday Jun 3, 2022 6:30 pm191950
SJ East Thursday Jun 2, 2022 6:30 pm191935
SJ East Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 6:30 pm49030
SJ East Tuesday May 31, 2022 6:30 pm143528
SJ East Monday May 30, 2022 6:30 pm240
SJ East Friday May 27, 2022 6:30 pm104838
SJ East Thursday May 26, 2022 6:30 pm210
SJ East Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:30 pm260
SJ East Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:30 pm153302
SJ East Saturday May 14, 2022 6:30 pm211700
SJ East Thursday May 12, 2022 6:30 pm240
SJ East Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:30 pm68040
SJ East Tuesday May 10, 2022 6:30 pm95080
SJ East Sunday May 8, 2022 6:30 pm104950
SJ East Saturday Apr 23, 2022 6:30 pm310400
SJ East Friday Apr 22, 2022 6:30 pm250
SJ East Thursday Apr 21, 2022 6:30 pm240
SJ East Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm310
SJ East Monday Apr 18, 2022 6:30 pm310640
SJ East Sunday Apr 17, 2022 6:30 pm240
SJ East Saturday Apr 16, 2022 6:30 pm58320
SJ East Friday Apr 15, 2022 6:30 pm260
SJ East Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm270
SJ East Sunday Apr 10, 2022 6:30 pm260
SJ East Friday Apr 8, 2022 6:30 pm182760
SJ East Thursday Apr 7, 2022 6:30 pm95280
SJ East Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 6:30 pm210
SJ East Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 6:30 pm230
SJ East Sunday Apr 3, 2022 6:30 pm260

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This