Select Page

Player Profile

Jim Yo (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Jim Yo

First played: Oct 3, 2019   Last played: Sep 1, 2020

Jim has played 140 games and has won 6 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Monday Aug 31, 2020 7:00 pm172706
DFW Sunday Aug 30, 2020 7:00 pm210620
DFW Saturday Aug 29, 2020 7:00 pm47980
DFW Friday Aug 28, 2020 7:00 pm76380
DFW Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 pm39760
DFW Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 pm182460
DFW Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:00 pm153276
DFW Monday Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm57995
DFW Saturday Aug 22, 2020 7:00 pm104463
DFW Friday Aug 21, 2020 7:00 pm153068
DFW Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 pm123900
DFW Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 pm124030
DFW Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:00 pm210
DFW Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm58190
DFW Sunday Aug 16, 2020 7:00 pm104613
DFW Saturday Aug 15, 2020 7:00 pm123933
DFW Friday Aug 14, 2020 7:00 pm191815
DFW Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 pm39360
DFW Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 pm191815
DFW Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 7:00 pm67320
DFW Sunday Aug 9, 2020 7:00 pm76600
DFW Saturday Aug 8, 2020 7:00 pm133510
DFW Friday Aug 7, 2020 7:00 pm182440
DFW Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 pm211250
DFW Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 pm153146
DFW Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 7:00 pm143612
DFW Monday Aug 3, 2020 7:00 pm153276
DFW Saturday Aug 1, 2020 7:00 pm162904
DFW Friday Jul 31, 2020 7:00 pm143388
DFW Thursday Jul 30, 2020 7:00 pm162904

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This