Select Page

Player Profile

Dan McIntosh (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Dan McIntosh

First played: Oct 4, 2019   Last played: Apr 14, 2021

Dan has played 147 games and has one win.

Achievements

High Hands
Quads Feb 24 at Vito’s Pizza and Grill
Quads Feb 20 at Maacs Grill

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Club BPO Pro Apr 13, 2021 9:30 pm76655
Club BPO Pro Apr 11, 2021 9:30 pm48120
Club BPO Pro Apr 6, 2021 9:30 pm191890
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Feb 9, 2021 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Monday Feb 8, 2021 8:00 pm280
ClubKO PM Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 10:00 pm67440
ClubKO PM Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 8:00 pm191935
Club BPO Pro Feb 2, 2021 9:30 pm85650
ClubKO PM Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 pm68160
ClubKO PM Monday Jan 25, 2021 8:00 pm330
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Jan 19, 2021 8:00 pm260
ClubKO PM Monday Jan 18, 2021 8:00 pm134350
ClubKO PM Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:00 pm260
ClubKO PM Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 pm173168
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Jan 12, 2021 8:00 pm270
ClubKO PM Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:00 pm300
ClubKO PM Monday Jan 4, 2021 10:00 pm133810
ClubKO PM Monday Jan 4, 2021 8:00 pm320
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Dec 29, 2020 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:00 pm105063
ClubKO PM Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:00 pm86950
ClubKO PM Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:00 pm163408
ClubKO PM Monday Dec 14, 2020 8:00 pm212330
ClubKO PM Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:00 pm114100
ClubKO PM Monday Dec 7, 2020 8:00 pm290
ClubKO PM Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 pm143724
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:00 pm105438
ClubKO PM Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 pm360
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 pm240
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 13, 2020 8:00 pm192115

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This