Select Page

Player Profile

Diogo Pereira (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Diogo Pereira

First played: Oct 7, 2019   Last played: May 31, 2020

Diogo has played 90 games and has won 11 times!!!

Achievements

League Achievements


League Champion (2020-01-25)

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-05-03)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-04-12)

Regional Achievements


Regional Player of the Month Dallas – Fort Worth (Dec 2019)
Venue Season Point Leader Los Lupes-Irving Mall - Monday [ Quarter 4 2019 (10/01/2019 - 12/31/2019) ]
Region Season Point Leader Dallas – Fort Worth [ Quarter 4 2019 (10/01/2019 - 12/31/2019) ]
Regional Player of the Month Dallas – Fort Worth (Nov 2019)
Regional Player of the Month Dallas – Fort Worth (Oct 2019)

High Hands

Quads Feb 2
Straight Flush Dec 26
Quads Oct 7

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubTX Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 pm210
ClubTX Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 pm490
ClubTX Mon May 25, 2020 7:30 pm106113
ClubTX Mon May 18, 2020 7:30 pm510
ClubTX Sun May 17, 2020 8:00 pm440
ClubTX Sun May 17, 2020 6:00 pm105588
ClubTX Fri May 15, 2020 7:30 pm201560
ClubTX Thurs May 14, 2020 7:30 pm640
ClubTX Wed May 13, 2020 7:30 pm570
ClubTX Tues May 12, 2020 7:30 pm144928
ClubTX Mon May 11, 2020 7:30 pm510725
ClubTX Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 pm320
ClubTX Fri May 8, 2020 7:30 pm400
ClubTX Thurs May 7, 2020 7:30 pm600
ClubTX Wed May 6, 2020 7:30 pm490
ClubTX Tues May 5, 2020 7:30 pm670
ClubTX Mon May 4, 2020 7:30 pm154290
ClubTX Sun May 3, 2020 8:00 pm69180
ClubTX Sun May 3, 2020 6:00 pm310
ClubTX Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 pm124583
ClubTX Sat May 2, 2020 5:00 pm360
ClubTX Fri May 1, 2020 7:30 pm580
Maacs Online Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm240
Gas Monkey Online Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm95360
Vito’s Online Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm290
El Sombrero Online Apr 26, 2020 2:00 pm250
Gas Monkey Online Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm300
Vito’s Online Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm310
El Sombrero Online Apr 19, 2020 2:00 pm211790
Maacs Online Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm113200

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This