Select Page

Player Profile

Ron Cardell (South Jersey East)

First played: Nov 10, 2019   Last played: Feb 23, 2021

Ron has played 372 games and has won 5 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Quads Feb 5
Straight Flush Nov 9

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm280
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm163336
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm143948
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm95640
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm153666
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm134230
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm192100
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm430
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm310
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm114935
SJ East Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm163384
SJ East Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Monday Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm201390
SJ East Sunday Jan 17, 2021 6:30 pm260
SJ East Saturday Jan 16, 2021 6:30 pm182760
SJ East Thursday Jan 14, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm173278
SJ East Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:30 pm124713
SJ East Monday Jan 11, 2021 6:30 pm230
SJ East Sunday Jan 10, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Saturday Jan 9, 2021 6:30 pm105288
SJ East Friday Jan 8, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:30 pm153796
SJ East Sunday Jan 3, 2021 6:30 pm311280
SJ East Saturday Jan 2, 2021 6:30 pm153822
SJ East Friday Jan 1, 2021 6:30 pm144144

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This