Select Page

Player Profile

Jina Gelineau (RDU)

photo of player Jina Gelineau

First played: Nov 24, 2019   Last played: May 10, 2021

Jina has played 120 games and has one win.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2020-04-12)
High Hands
Quads Mar 2 at Trali Irish Pub- Morrisville
Quads Jan 19 at Break Time Billiards

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria May 10, 2021 6:30 pm76435
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm85750
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm114025
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm104388
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Apr 5, 2021 6:30 pm153016
The Parkway Tavern Sep 30, 2020 7:30 pm66900
Break Time Billiards Friday Sep 4, 2020 7:30 pm94840
Dave’s Place Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm86000
Break Time Billiards Friday Aug 21, 2020 7:30 pm210260
The Parkway Tavern Aug 19, 2020 7:30 pm133420
Break Time Billiards Friday Aug 14, 2020 7:30 pm123640
Break Time Billiards Friday Aug 7, 2020 7:30 pm133480
Dave’s Place Jul 29, 2020 7:00 pm48260
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jul 19, 2020 7:00 pm123640
Break Time Saturday Jul 18, 2020 7:30 pm66420
Break Time Saturday Jul 11, 2020 7:30 pm66420
RDU VIP online Jul 11, 2020 10:00 am47350
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jul 5, 2020 7:00 pm29450
Break Time Billiards Sunday Jul 5, 2020 5:00 pm29720
Break Time Billiards Friday Jul 3, 2020 7:30 pm57150
The Parkway Tavern Jul 1, 2020 7:30 pm47840
Dave’s Place Jun 22, 2020 7:00 pm123640
Break Time Saturday Jun 13, 2020 7:00 pm47350
Break Time Billiards Friday Jun 12, 2020 7:00 pm47770
Good Times Arcade & Tavern Jun 8, 2020 7:00 pm47420
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Jun 2, 2020 7:00 pm110600
ClubNC Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:15 pm67740
ClubNC Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:15 pm260
ClubNC Mon May 18, 2020 7:15 pm280
ClubNC Sun May 17, 2020 6:15 pm104650

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This