Select Page

Player Profile

Coleen Lemon (South Jersey East)

photo of player Coleen Lemon

First played: Jan 2, 2020   Last played: Feb 24, 2021

Coleen has played 507 games and has won 26 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-08-23)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-08-16)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-05-24)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-05-03)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-04-05)

High Hands

Quads Jan 15

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm163360
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm114000
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm59035
SJ East Saturday Feb 20, 2021 6:30 pm300
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm68280
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm49870
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm49870
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm114800
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm310
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm210
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm113900
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm143948
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm59100
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm105363
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm59165
SJ East Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 pm49450
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm77645
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm95600
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm59295
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm260
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm95720
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm212330
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm114935
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm134230
SJ East Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm114100
SJ East Sunday Jan 24, 2021 6:30 pm201370

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This