Select Page

Player Profile

Brian Drummond (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Brian Drummond

First played: Jan 3, 2020   Last played: Dec 31, 2020

Brian has played 204 games and has won 15 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-10-03)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-08-09)

High Hands

Quads Feb 6

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubKO PM Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:00 pm320
ClubKO PM Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:00 pm67980
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Dec 26, 2020 8:00 pm68220
ClubKO PM Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:00 pm77260
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Dec 22, 2020 8:00 pm260
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Dec 19, 2020 8:00 pm220
ClubKO PM Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:00 pm113500
ClubKO PM Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:00 pm260
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Dec 15, 2020 8:00 pm270
ClubKO PM Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:00 pm240
ClubKO PM Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:00 pm360
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 24, 2020 8:00 pm86800
ClubKO PM Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 pm143948
ClubKO PM Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:00 pm340
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 pm182760
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 20, 2020 8:00 pm153796
ClubKO PM Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 pm280
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 17, 2020 8:00 pm260
ClubKO PM Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 pm210
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 pm280
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 13, 2020 8:00 pm59165
ClubKO PM Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 pm300
ClubKO PM Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 pm300
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Oct 10, 2020 8:00 pm220
ClubKO PM Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 pm173036
ClubKO PM Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 pm201430
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 6, 2020 8:00 pm250
ClubKO PM Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 pm250

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This