Select Page

Player Profile

Richie Conrad (South Jersey East)

First played: Jan 9, 2020   Last played: Feb 25, 2021

Richie has played 465 games and has won 15 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Quads Feb 28

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
NJ Online Lounge Feb 24, 2021 7:30 pm153432
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm59100
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm201400
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm49730
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm143864
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm220
NJ Online Lounge Feb 17, 2021 7:30 pm260
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm153666
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm114400
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm250
NJ Online Lounge Feb 10, 2021 7:30 pm77040
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm240
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm360
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm230
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm68580
NJ Online Lounge Feb 3, 2021 7:30 pm163120
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm270
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm144032
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm173102
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm95640
NJ Online Lounge Jan 27, 2021 7:30 pm211610
SJ East Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm270
SJ East Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm114935
SJ East Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm280

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This