Select Page

Player Profile

Joseph Craig Marto (South Jersey East)

photo of player Joseph Craig Marto

First played: Jan 10, 2020   Last played: Feb 27, 2021

Joseph Craig has played 524 games and has won 19 times.

Achievements

Regional Achievements


Venue Season Point Leader SJ East Friday [ July 2020 (07/01/2020 - 07/31/2020) ]

High Hands

Quads Feb 7

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Saturday Feb 27, 2021 6:30 pm182700
SJ East Friday Feb 26, 2021 6:30 pm210
SJ East Thursday Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm115005
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Saturday Feb 20, 2021 6:30 pm311200
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm58970
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm420
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm230
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm134170
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm230
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm182780
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm450
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm115005
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm290

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This