Select Page

Player Profile

Mike Zamaria (Dallas – Fort Worth)

First played: Jan 24, 2020   Last played: Aug 7, 2020

Mike has played 109 games and is looking for their first win.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 pm104688
DFW Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 pm191815
DFW Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 7:00 pm210
DFW Friday Jul 31, 2020 7:00 pm94840
DFW Thursday Jul 30, 2020 7:00 pm123933
DFW Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 pm104613
DFW Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 pm143556
DFW Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:00 pm143388
DFW Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 pm182500
DFW Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:00 pm172838
DFW Friday Jul 17, 2020 7:00 pm133570
DFW Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:00 pm86000
DFW Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 pm172728
DFW Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 pm76985
DFW Monday Jul 13, 2020 7:00 pm77040
DFW Sunday Jul 12, 2020 7:00 pm67500
DFW Saturday Jul 11, 2020 7:00 pm57670
DFW Friday Jul 10, 2020 7:00 pm143332
DFW Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:00 pm57930
DFW Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 pm211250
DFW Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 pm114410
DFW Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:00 pm191920
DFW Sunday Jul 5, 2020 7:00 pm172728
DFW Thursday Jul 2, 2020 7:00 pm133540
DFW Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:00 pm133570
DFW Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 7:00 pm201270
DFW Monday Jun 29, 2020 7:00 pm172750
DFW Sunday Jun 28, 2020 7:00 pm210
DFW Friday Jun 26, 2020 7:00 pm143416
DFW Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm191830

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This