Select Page

Player Profile

Sergio De La Garza (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Sergio De La Garza

First played: Jan 28, 2020   Last played: Apr 18, 2021

Sergio has played 520 games and has won 41 times.

Achievements

League Achievements
Total League Cashes: $120

Cashed in a League Event for $120.00 (2021-01-02)
Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2020-06-13)
Regional Achievements

Regional Player of the Month ClubKO PM (Jan 2021)
Venue Season Point Leader DFW Friday [ Summer 2020 (06/01/2020 - 09/30/2020) ]
Venue Season Point Leader DFW Sunday [ Summer 2020 (06/01/2020 - 09/30/2020) ]

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubKO Sundays Apr 18, 2021 12:00 pm110500
DFW Saturday Apr 17, 2021 7:00 pm111000
DFW Friday Apr 16, 2021 7:00 pm39040
ClubKO Fridays Apr 16, 2021 1:30 pm110500
ClubKO Fridays Apr 16, 2021 11:00 am29630
ClubKO Thursdays Apr 15, 2021 4:00 pm47350
ClubKO Thursdays Apr 15, 2021 1:30 pm110700
ClubKO Thursdays Apr 15, 2021 11:00 am38640
DFW Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm111500
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 14, 2021 4:00 pm29720
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 14, 2021 1:30 pm110900
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 14, 2021 11:00 am56825
DFW Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm48050
ClubKO Tuesdays Apr 13, 2021 1:30 pm47490
DFW Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm85550
ClubKO Mondays Apr 12, 2021 4:00 pm75885
DFW Sunday Apr 11, 2021 7:00 pm76215
DFW Saturday Apr 10, 2021 7:00 pm66900
ClubKO Saturdays Apr 10, 2021 4:00 pm66600
ClubKO Saturdays Apr 10, 2021 2:00 pm110600
ClubKO Saturdays Apr 10, 2021 12:00 pm94400
DFW Friday Apr 9, 2021 7:00 pm47770
DFW Thursday Apr 8, 2021 7:00 pm76215
ClubKO Thursdays Apr 8, 2021 4:00 pm47420
ClubKO Thursdays Apr 8, 2021 11:00 am94400
DFW Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:00 pm111500
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 7, 2021 4:00 pm29720
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 7, 2021 1:30 pm47490
ClubKO Wednesdays Apr 7, 2021 11:00 am47490
DFW Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 pm94600

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This