Select Page

Player Profile

Shelby Goldman (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Shelby Goldman

First played: Mar 10, 2020   Last played: Apr 18, 2021

Shelby has played 136 games and has one win.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Saturday Apr 17, 2021 7:00 pm57150
DFW Friday Apr 16, 2021 7:00 pm85650
DFW Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm66900
DFW Saturday Apr 10, 2021 7:00 pm123738
Club BPO Pro Mar 23, 2021 9:30 pm143276
ClubKO PM Friday Feb 26, 2021 8:00 pm280
ClubKO PM Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 8:00 pm153354
ClubKO PM Friday Feb 12, 2021 8:00 pm250
ClubKO PM Monday Feb 8, 2021 8:00 pm300
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Feb 2, 2021 8:00 pm211520
ClubKO PM Monday Feb 1, 2021 8:00 pm250
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Dec 29, 2020 8:00 pm86850
ClubKO PM Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:00 pm280
ClubKO PM Saturday (w Rebuy) Dec 26, 2020 8:00 pm201370
ClubKO PM Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:00 pm59035
ClubKO PM Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:00 pm311280
ClubKO PM Friday Dec 11, 2020 8:00 pm340
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Dec 8, 2020 8:00 pm58645
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 30, 2020 8:00 pm153640
ClubKO PM Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:00 pm360
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Nov 24, 2020 8:00 pm320
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 23, 2020 8:00 pm113800
ClubKO PM Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:00 pm270
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Nov 17, 2020 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 16, 2020 8:00 pm172992
ClubKO PM Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:00 pm340
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Nov 10, 2020 8:00 pm410
ClubKO PM Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:00 pm311600
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Oct 27, 2020 8:00 pm310
ClubKO PM Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:00 pm230

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This