Select Page

Player Profile

Paul Bradford (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Paul Bradford
player Paul Bradford is an Army veteran

Thank you, Paul, for your service!

First played: Mar 24, 2020   Last played: Jul 29, 2020

Paul has played 92 games and has won 5 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 pm133810
DFW Saturday Jul 25, 2020 7:00 pm133510
DFW Friday Jul 24, 2020 7:00 pm172574
DFW Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 pm172750
DFW Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:00 pm112900
DFW Sunday Jul 19, 2020 7:00 pm240
DFW Friday Jul 17, 2020 7:00 pm57735
DFW Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 pm182480
DFW Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 pm220
DFW Monday Jul 13, 2020 7:00 pm172816
DFW Sunday Jul 12, 2020 7:00 pm182500
DFW Saturday Jul 11, 2020 7:00 pm143304
DFW Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:00 pm143416
DFW Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 pm182500
DFW Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 pm230
DFW Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:00 pm211520
DFW Monday Jun 29, 2020 7:00 pm191875
DFW Friday Jun 26, 2020 7:00 pm104575
DFW Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm162928
DFW Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 pm114585
DFW Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 7:00 pm260
DFW Monday Jun 22, 2020 7:00 pm172772
DFW Friday Jun 19, 2020 7:00 pm111900
DFW Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm220
DFW Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:00 pm133900
DFW Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 7:00 pm182540
DFW Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:00 pm67740
DFW Sunday Jun 14, 2020 7:00 pm95000
DFW Thursday Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm250
DFW Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:00 pm133780

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This