Select Page

Player Profile

Elvin Robles (South Jersey East)

First played: Mar 28, 2020   Last played: Feb 27, 2021

Elvin has played 347 games and has won 11 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Saturday Feb 27, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Friday Feb 26, 2021 6:30 pm211970
SJ East Thursday Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm124550
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm113900
SJ East Saturday Feb 20, 2021 6:30 pm59100
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm77590
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm360
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm430
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm115040
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm163312
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm390
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 pm230
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm390
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm87000
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm192145
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm360
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm153718
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm201370
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm270
SJ East Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm240

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This