Select Page

Player Profile

Matt Johnson (Dallas – Fort Worth)

photo of player Matt Johnson

First played: Apr 5, 2020   Last played: Apr 5, 2021

Matt has played 115 games and has won 3 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2021-01-24)
Winner of BPO Seat (2021-01-03)
Winner of BPO Seat (2020-06-14)
Regional Achievements

Dallas – Fort Worth Regional Tournament Winner (2020-05-03)
Other Achievements

Special Event Winner - Bar Poker Open Step 2 Seat Winner (2020-04-26)
2020 Season 1 DFW League Champion (2020-05-03)

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Club BPO Pro Apr 4, 2021 9:30 pm260
Club BPO Pro Mar 30, 2021 9:30 pm143276
Club BPO Pro Mar 23, 2021 9:30 pm162808
Club BPO Pro Feb 23, 2021 9:30 pm124160
ClubKO PM Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:00 pm270
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Jan 26, 2021 8:00 pm380
ClubKO PM Monday Jan 25, 2021 8:00 pm210
ClubKO PM Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:00 pm192040
ClubKO PM Monday Jan 18, 2021 8:00 pm115075
ClubKO PM Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:00 pm230
ClubKO PM Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 pm124680
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Jan 12, 2021 8:00 pm520
ClubKO PM Monday Jan 11, 2021 8:00 pm390
ClubKO and KO PM Sundays Jan 10, 2021 4:00 pm153094
ClubKO PM Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:00 pm340
ClubKO PM Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 pm260
ClubKO PM Tuesday (Doublestack) Jan 5, 2021 8:00 pm114970
ClubKO PM Monday Jan 4, 2021 8:00 pm144116
ClubKO PM Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:00 pm77810
DFW Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 pm211070
DFW Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:00 pm86300
DFW Saturday Aug 22, 2020 7:00 pm191785
DFW Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 pm201200
DFW Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:00 pm191875
DFW Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm124095
DFW Sunday Aug 16, 2020 7:00 pm220
DFW Saturday Aug 15, 2020 7:00 pm153146
DFW Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 pm210530
DFW Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 pm143388
DFW Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 7:00 pm86100

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This