Select Page

Player Profile

Leana Harris (Austin Area)

First played: Jun 9, 2020   Last played: Feb 24, 2021

Leana has played 22 games and is looking for their first win.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Club BPO Pro Feb 23, 2021 9:30 pm250
Austin Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:00 pm133420
Austin Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:30 pm220
Austin Monday Jul 27, 2020 7:30 pm182460
Austin Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:00 pm85650
Austin Saturday Jul 25, 2020 7:30 pm182380
Austin Friday Jul 24, 2020 7:30 pm113955
Austin Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:30 pm76545
Austin Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:30 pm191800
Austin Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:00 pm152990
Austin Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:30 pm94760
Austin Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 pm39040
Austin Friday Jul 10, 2020 7:30 pm191785
Austin Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:30 pm162856
Austin Saturday Jul 4, 2020 7:30 pm104313
Austin Thursday Jul 2, 2020 7:30 pm85700
Austin Thursday Jun 24, 2020 7:30 pm133510
Austin Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 7:30 pm48330
Austin Monday Jun 22, 2020 7:30 pm85600
Austin Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:30 pm172684
Austin Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:30 pm191800
Austin Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:30 pm220

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This