Select Page

Player Profile

Fran Shaw (South Jersey East)

First played: Mar 21, 2019   Last played: Feb 24, 2021

Fran has played 43 games and has won 4 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm68400
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm410010
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm192070
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm58970
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm114300
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm153718
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm260
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm182740
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm390
SJ East Saturday Jan 23, 2021 6:30 pm87000
SJ East Friday Jan 22, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Saturday Jan 2, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Saturday Dec 19, 2020 6:30 pm360
SJ East Friday Dec 18, 2020 6:30 pm390
SJ East Saturday Dec 12, 2020 6:30 pm143892
Cousin Mario Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm00
Cousin Mario Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm85950
SJ East Saturday Oct 17, 2020 6:30 pm311200
SJ East Monday Aug 31, 2020 6:00 pm280
SJ East Friday Jul 24, 2020 7:30 pm430
SJ East Friday Jul 17, 2020 7:00 pm360
SJ East Friday Jul 10, 2020 7:00 pm312480
SJ East Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 pm87800
SJ East Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 5:00 pm115285
Strike Zone Online Mar 6, 2020 7:00 pm39760
Strike Zone Online Feb 21, 2020 7:00 pm211160
Strike Zone Online Feb 14, 2020 7:00 pm112900

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This