Select Page

Player Profile

Jud Hardage (Dallas – Fort Worth)

First played: Jul 18, 2020   Last played: Sep 1, 2020

Jud has played 17 games and has one win.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
DFW Monday Aug 31, 2020 7:00 pm104613
DFW Sunday Aug 23, 2020 7:00 pm143332
DFW Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 7:00 pm86250
DFW Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm210
DFW Sunday Aug 16, 2020 7:00 pm76765
DFW Saturday Aug 15, 2020 7:00 pm210890
DFW Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 7:00 pm123965
DFW Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 pm143444
DFW Sunday Aug 9, 2020 7:00 pm182400
DFW Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 pm143500
DFW Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 pm48470
DFW Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 7:00 pm240
DFW Monday Aug 3, 2020 7:00 pm95040
DFW Saturday Aug 1, 2020 7:00 pm76655
DFW Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 pm112700
DFW Sunday Jul 26, 2020 7:00 pm48820
DFW Friday Jul 17, 2020 7:00 pm210710

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This