Select Page

Player Profile

Jodi Cassidy (South Jersey East)

First played: Jul 22, 2020   Last played: Feb 23, 2021

Jodi has played 242 games and has won 4 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm153640
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm59295
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm68340
SJ East Saturday Feb 20, 2021 6:30 pm173080
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm163312
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm77755
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm390
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm144144
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm300
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm114865
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm95640
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm124648
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm310
SJ East Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 pm201350
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm210
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm114865
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm86850
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm87050
SJ East Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Sunday Jan 24, 2021 6:30 pm124453
SJ East Saturday Jan 23, 2021 6:30 pm95600

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This