Select Page

Player Profile

Lynvia Goss (Austin Area)

photo of player Lynvia Goss

First played: Apr 17, 2017   Last played: Jul 15, 2020

Lynvia has played 350 games and has won 32 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-03-22)
Winner of BPO Seat (2019-08-11)
Winner of BPO Seat (2019-04-21)

Regional Achievements


Regional Player of the Month Austin Area (Oct 2019)
Venue Season Point Leader Lucky Penny - Sunday [ Quarter 2 2019 (04/01/2019 - 06/30/2019) ]

High Hands

Quads Dec 30
Quads Sep 26
Quads Sep 26
Straight Flush Apr 13
Quads Dec 8
Quads Nov 3
Quads Jun 15
Quads Dec 4
Quads Aug 3

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Austin Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:30 pm111900
Austin Monday Jul 13, 2020 7:30 pm39440
Austin Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 pm76215
Austin Saturday Jul 11, 2020 7:30 pm39040
Austin Friday Jul 10, 2020 7:30 pm133570
Austin Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:30 pm94680
Austin Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:30 pm94600
Austin Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:30 pm67140
Austin Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 pm66780
Austin Saturday Jul 4, 2020 7:30 pm39200
Austin Friday Jul 3, 2020 7:30 pm48050
Austin Thursday Jul 2, 2020 7:30 pm76270
Hardtails Jun 22, 2020 6:30 pm163096
ClubTX Token Game Apr 30, 2020 10:00 pm29810
ClubTX Thurs Apr 30, 2020 7:15 pm85700
ClubTX Wed Apr 29, 2020 7:15 pm66660
ClubTX Tues Apr 28, 2020 7:15 pm210170
ClubTX Mon Apr 27, 2020 7:15 pm94440
ClubTX Token Game Apr 26, 2020 10:00 pm57020
ClubTX Sun Apr 26, 2020 7:15 pm85500
ClubTX Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:15 pm38880
ClubTX Fri Apr 24, 2020 7:15 pm47910
ClubTX Token Game Apr 23, 2020 10:00 pm38640
ClubTX Thurs Apr 23, 2020 7:15 pm210170
ClubTX Wed Apr 22, 2020 7:15 pm210170
ClubTX Tues Apr 21, 2020 7:15 pm66780
ClubTX Token Game Apr 20, 2020 10:00 pm57020
ClubTX Mon Apr 20, 2020 7:15 pm111100
ClubTX Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:15 pm38880
ClubTX Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:15 pm66540

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This