Select Page

Player Profile

Steve Kennedy (South Jersey East)

First played: Jun 18, 2017   Last played: Feb 25, 2021

Steve has played 335 games and has won 14 times.

Achievements

Regional Achievements


Venue Season Point Leader SJ East Monday [ August 2020 (08/01/2020 - 08/31/2020) ]

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
NJ Online Lounge Feb 24, 2021 7:30 pm310
NJ Online Lounge Feb 17, 2021 7:30 pm143584
NJ Online Lounge Feb 10, 2021 7:30 pm240
NJ Online Lounge Feb 3, 2021 7:30 pm300
NJ Online Lounge Jan 20, 2021 7:30 pm201300
NJ Online Lounge Jan 13, 2021 7:30 pm260
NJ Online Lounge Jan 6, 2021 7:30 pm95320
SJ East Saturday Jan 2, 2021 6:30 pm105513
SJ East Friday Jan 1, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Thursday Dec 31, 2020 6:30 pm77425
NJ Online Lounge Dec 30, 2020 7:30 pm290
SJ East Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 6:30 pm320
SJ East Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 6:30 pm390
SJ East Monday Dec 28, 2020 6:30 pm192130
SJ East Sunday Dec 27, 2020 6:30 pm220
SJ East Saturday Dec 26, 2020 6:30 pm311200
SJ East Friday Dec 25, 2020 6:30 pm320
SJ East Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 6:30 pm360
SJ East Monday Dec 21, 2020 6:30 pm320
SJ East Sunday Dec 20, 2020 6:30 pm113700
SJ East Saturday Dec 19, 2020 6:30 pm153692
SJ East Thursday Dec 17, 2020 6:30 pm114970
NJ Online Lounge Dec 16, 2020 7:30 pm112600
SJ East Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm280
SJ East Saturday Dec 12, 2020 6:30 pm340
SJ East Friday Dec 11, 2020 6:30 pm370
SJ East Thursday Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm311360
NJ Online Lounge Dec 9, 2020 7:30 pm211610
SJ East Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:30 pm134230
SJ East Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:30 pm360

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This