Select Page

Player Profile

Sue Kennedy (South Jersey East)

First played: Jun 18, 2017   Last played: Feb 25, 2021

Sue has played 383 games and has won 7 times.

Achievements

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
NJ Online Lounge Feb 24, 2021 7:30 pm290
NJ Online Lounge Feb 3, 2021 7:30 pm201300
NJ Online Lounge Jan 27, 2021 7:30 pm182580
NJ Online Lounge Jan 20, 2021 7:30 pm163120
NJ Online Lounge Jan 13, 2021 7:30 pm280
NJ Online Lounge Jan 6, 2021 7:30 pm280
SJ East Saturday Jan 2, 2021 6:30 pm310
SJ East Friday Jan 1, 2021 6:30 pm182960
SJ East Thursday Dec 31, 2020 6:30 pm310800
NJ Online Lounge Dec 30, 2020 7:30 pm230
SJ East Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 6:30 pm182860
SJ East Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 6:30 pm320
SJ East Monday Dec 28, 2020 6:30 pm250
SJ East Sunday Dec 27, 2020 6:30 pm300
SJ East Saturday Dec 26, 2020 6:30 pm360
SJ East Friday Dec 25, 2020 6:30 pm77810
SJ East Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 6:30 pm370
SJ East Friday Dec 11, 2020 6:30 pm330
SJ East Thursday Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm77810
NJ Online Lounge Dec 9, 2020 7:30 pm240
SJ East Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:30 pm210
SJ East Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:30 pm310
SJ East Monday Dec 7, 2020 6:30 pm105363
SJ East Sunday Dec 6, 2020 6:30 pm420
SJ East Saturday Dec 5, 2020 6:30 pm153744
SJ East Friday Dec 4, 2020 6:30 pm173146
SJ East Thursday Dec 3, 2020 6:30 pm390
NJ Online Lounge Dec 2, 2020 7:30 pm182540
SJ East Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:30 pm210
SJ East Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:30 pm370

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This