Select Page

Player Profile

Mario Lee (Austin Area)

photo of player Mario Lee

First played: Aug 27, 2017   Last played: Feb 21, 2021

Mario has played 110 games and has won 5 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Quads Nov 30
Quads Nov 30
Quads Oct 5

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
VFW 8787 Feb 20, 2021 7:00 pm104575
Hill Country Card Club (Tuesday) Feb 9, 2021 7:00 pm270
VFW 8787 Feb 6, 2021 7:00 pm39760
The Mill Bar & Grill Feb 1, 2021 7:00 pm133570
Hill Country Card Club Jan 28, 2021 7:00 pm173300
The Mill Bar & Grill Jan 25, 2021 7:00 pm76545
Hill Country Card Club Jan 21, 2021 7:00 pm87150
VFW 8787 Jan 16, 2021 7:00 pm310080
VFW 8787 Jan 2, 2021 7:00 pm67620
VFW 8787 Thursday Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm111300
Georgetown Poker Club Oct 4, 2020 4:00 pm86000
Georgetown Poker Club Aug 2, 2020 4:00 pm153198
Georgetown Poker Club Jul 26, 2020 4:00 pm143612
Georgetown Poker Club Jul 15, 2020 7:30 pm123900
ClubTX Sun May 31, 2020 8:00 pm440
ClubTX Sun May 31, 2020 6:00 pm173234
ClubTX Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 pm213230
ClubTX Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 pm182740
ClubTX Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 pm340
ClubTX Thurs May 28, 2020 7:30 pm144620
ClubTX Wed May 27, 2020 7:30 pm69900
ClubTX Tues May 26, 2020 7:30 pm460
ClubTX Mon May 25, 2020 7:30 pm380
ClubTX Sun May 24, 2020 8:00 pm240
ClubTX Sun May 24, 2020 6:00 pm312000
ClubTX Sat May 23, 2020 7:00 pm360
ClubTX Sat May 23, 2020 5:00 pm153640
ClubTX Fri May 22, 2020 7:30 pm310
ClubTX Thurs May 21, 2020 7:30 pm79350
ClubTX Wed May 20, 2020 7:30 pm420

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This