Select Page

Player Profile

Mario Lee (Austin Area)

photo of player Mario Lee

First played: Aug 27, 2017   Last played: Jun 1, 2020

Mario has played 96 games and has won 4 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Quads Nov 30
Quads Nov 30
Quads Oct 5

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ClubTX Sun May 31, 2020 8:00 pm440
ClubTX Sun May 31, 2020 6:00 pm173234
ClubTX Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 pm213230
ClubTX Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 pm182740
ClubTX Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 pm340
ClubTX Thurs May 28, 2020 7:30 pm144620
ClubTX Wed May 27, 2020 7:30 pm69900
ClubTX Tues May 26, 2020 7:30 pm460
ClubTX Mon May 25, 2020 7:30 pm380
ClubTX Sun May 24, 2020 8:00 pm240
ClubTX Sun May 24, 2020 6:00 pm312000
ClubTX Sat May 23, 2020 7:00 pm360
ClubTX Sat May 23, 2020 5:00 pm153640
ClubTX Fri May 22, 2020 7:30 pm310
ClubTX Thurs May 21, 2020 7:30 pm79350
ClubTX Wed May 20, 2020 7:30 pm420
ClubTX Mon May 18, 2020 7:30 pm470
ClubTX Sun May 17, 2020 8:00 pm78250
ClubTX Sun May 17, 2020 6:00 pm310
ClubTX Sat May 16, 2020 7:00 pm173344
ClubTX Sat May 16, 2020 5:00 pm210
ClubTX Fri May 15, 2020 7:30 pm290
ClubTX Thurs May 14, 2020 7:30 pm420
ClubTX Wed May 13, 2020 7:30 pm183460
ClubTX Tues May 12, 2020 7:30 pm700
ClubTX Mon May 11, 2020 7:30 pm79075
ClubTX Sun May 10, 2020 8:00 pm213500
ClubTX Sun May 10, 2020 6:00 pm340
ClubTX Sat May 9, 2020 7:00 pm59490
ClubTX Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 pm310

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This