Select Page

Player Profile

Sankarlingam Loganathan (RDU)

photo of player Sankarlingam Loganathan

First played: Sep 27, 2017   Last played: Jun 14, 2024

Sankarlingam has played 769 games and has won 49 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements

Winner of BPO Seat (2022-01-02)
High Hands
Jun 1 at Break Time Billiards
May 31 at Fiasco Cocktails
May 31 at Fiasco Cocktails
May 31 at Fiasco Cocktails
May 31 at Fiasco Cocktails
May 31 at Break Time Billiards
May 31 at Break Time Billiards
May 31 at Break Time Billiards
Apr 12 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Feb 3 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Sep 15 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jul 14 at Break Time Billiards
Straight Flush Jul 10 at Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria
Straight Flush Mar 3 at Break Time Billiards
Straight Flush Dec 27 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Sep 2 at Break Time Billiards
Royal Flush May 13 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Apr 2 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jan 1 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Aug 30 at Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria
Quads Aug 9 at Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria
Quads Aug 9 at Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria
Quads Aug 11 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jul 15 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Jul 5 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Jul 2 at The Corner Tavern & Grill
Quads Apr 22 at Break Time Billiards
Quads Mar 12 at The Corner Tavern & Grill
Quads Mar 1 at Upper Deck Sports Bar
Quads Feb 19 at The Corner Tavern & Grill

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Break Time Billiards Friday Jun 14, 2024 7:30 pm123803
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Jun 10, 2024 6:30 pm39680
Tomato Jake’s Sunday’s Jun 9, 2024 5:00 pm133540
Upper Deck Sports Bar Jun 4, 2024 7:00 pm210710
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Jun 3, 2024 6:30 pm162784
Break Time Saturday Jun 1, 2024 8:30 pm76985
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria May 27, 2024 6:30 pm104238
Tomato Jake’s Sunday’s May 26, 2024 5:00 pm172574
Break Time Saturday May 25, 2024 6:00 pm00
Break Time Billiards Friday May 24, 2024 7:30 pm310080
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria May 20, 2024 6:30 pm104350
Tomato Jake’s Sunday’s May 19, 2024 5:00 pm94680
Break Time Billiards Friday May 17, 2024 7:30 pm211340
Tomato Jake’s Sunday’s May 12, 2024 5:00 pm143360
Break Time Saturday May 11, 2024 6:00 pm182560
Break Time Billiards Friday May 10, 2024 7:30 pm00
Break Time Saturday May 4, 2024 6:00 pm230
Break Time Billiards Friday May 3, 2024 7:30 pm163168
Tomato Jake’s Sunday’s Apr 28, 2024 5:00 pm104650
Break Time Saturday Apr 27, 2024 8:30 pm94840
Break Time Saturday Apr 27, 2024 6:00 pm86250
Break Time Billiards Friday Apr 26, 2024 7:30 pm133690
Tomato Jake’s Sunday’s Apr 21, 2024 5:30 pm153120
Break Time Saturday Apr 20, 2024 8:30 pm57735
Break Time Billiards Friday Mar 22, 2024 7:30 pm182560
Tomato Jake’s Sunday’s Mar 17, 2024 5:30 pm112200
Break Time Saturday Mar 16, 2024 6:00 pm162808
Tomato Jake’s Sunday’s Mar 10, 2024 5:30 pm210980
Break Time Saturday Mar 9, 2024 8:30 pm153276
Break Time Billiards Friday Mar 8, 2024 7:30 pm00