Select Page

Player Profile

Alex Johnson (Austin Area)

photo of player Alex Johnson

First played: Oct 22, 2017   Last played: Jan 9, 2020

Alex has played 169 games and has won 9 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2019-10-08)

High Hands

Quads Nov 20
Straight Flush Nov 20
Royal Flush Mar 6
Quads Aug 29
Straight Flush Aug 8

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
ATX Card House Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:07 pm47910
ATX Card House Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:07 pm67260
ATX Card House Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:07 pm113050
Shooters (620) Nov 9, 2019 7:30 pm112300
ATX Card House Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:07 pm76215
Shooters (620) Nov 2, 2019 7:30 pm133690
ATX Card House Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:07 pm210350
Shooters (620) Oct 26, 2019 7:30 pm210440
ATX Card House Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:07 pm39840
Shooters (620) Oct 19, 2019 7:30 pm48190
ATX Card House Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:07 pm113900
ATX Card House Special Games Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm113300
Shooters (620) Oct 12, 2019 7:30 pm39840
ATX Card House Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:07 pm210620
Shooters (620) Oct 5, 2019 7:30 pm86150
ATX Card House Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:07 pm182720
Shooters (620) Sep 28, 2019 6:30 pm162904
ATX Card House Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:07 pm163216
Shooters (620) Sep 21, 2019 6:30 pm39200
Shenanigans Sep 18, 2019 7:30 pm76765
Shooters (620) Sep 14, 2019 6:30 pm310000
Shooters (620) Sep 7, 2019 6:30 pm39040
Shenanigans Sep 4, 2019 7:30 pm134050
Shooters (620) Aug 31, 2019 6:30 pm104500
Shenanigans Aug 28, 2019 7:30 pm112700
Shooters (620) Aug 26, 2019 7:00 pm67560
Shooters (620) Aug 24, 2019 6:30 pm76930
Shenanigans Aug 21, 2019 7:30 pm211610
Shooters (620) Aug 17, 2019 6:30 pm76710
Shenanigans Aug 14, 2019 7:30 pm57930

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This