Select Page

Player Profile

Mike Johnson (South Jersey East)

First played: Dec 29, 2017   Last played: Feb 24, 2021

Mike has played 575 games and has won 19 times.

Achievements

Regional Achievements


Venue Season Point Leader SJ East Tuesday [ August 2020 (08/01/2020 - 08/31/2020) ]

High Hands

Quads Sep 10
Straight Flush Apr 1

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm311200
SJ East Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm124518
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm173102
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm163384
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm430
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm105288
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm260
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm114900
SJ East Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:30 pm420
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm311280
SJ East Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 pm68100
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm280
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm270
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm86950
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm420
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm115040
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm134110
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm163408
SJ East Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Sunday Jan 24, 2021 6:30 pm143836

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This