Select Page

Player Profile

Andrew Cingolo (South Jersey East)

First played: Jun 5, 2016   Last played: May 17, 2021

Andrew has played 733 games and has won 13 times.

Achievements

Regional Achievements

Venue Season Point Leader Levari’s - Thursday [ Season 14 (06/05/2016 - 09/17/2016) ]
High Hands
Straight Flush Apr 15 at Rio Station
Straight Flush Feb 4 at Rio Station

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Monday May 17, 2021 6:30 pm124453
SJ East Sunday May 16, 2021 6:30 pm86600
SJ East Friday May 14, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Thursday May 13, 2021 6:30 pm240
SJ East Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:30 pm240
SJ East Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:30 pm201370
SJ East Monday May 10, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Sunday May 9, 2021 6:30 pm172904
SJ East Saturday May 8, 2021 6:30 pm153380
SJ East Friday May 7, 2021 6:30 pm77425
SJ East Thursday May 6, 2021 6:30 pm163312
SJ East Wednesday May 5, 2021 6:30 pm210
SJ East Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Monday May 3, 2021 6:30 pm114795
Little Egg Harbor May 2, 2021 5:00 pm211340
SJ East Saturday May 1, 2021 6:30 pm280
SJ East Friday Apr 30, 2021 6:30 pm67980
SJ East Thursday Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm220
SJ East Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm105175
SJ East Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm49380
SJ East Monday Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm77425
SJ East Sunday Apr 25, 2021 6:30 pm172948
SJ East Saturday Apr 24, 2021 6:30 pm163216
SJ East Friday Apr 23, 2021 6:30 pm250
SJ East Thursday Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm143808
SJ East Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm163312
SJ East Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Monday Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm163288
SJ East Sunday Apr 18, 2021 6:30 pm113500
SJ East Saturday Apr 17, 2021 6:30 pm143780

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This