Select Page

Player Profile

David Weiss (South Jersey East)

photo of player David Weiss

First played: May 20, 2018   Last played: Feb 27, 2021

David has played 504 games and has won 13 times.

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-09-27)

High Hands

Quads Nov 1
Quads Oct 29
Quads Oct 25
Quads Mar 1
Quads Jan 19
Quads Sep 29
Quads Sep 10
Quads Jun 13
Straight Flush Mar 7
Quads Jan 6

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Saturday Feb 27, 2021 6:30 pm153510
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm390
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm270
SJ East Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm173102
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm260
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm49730
SJ East Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm210
SJ East Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm300
SJ East Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 pm134050
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm380
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm300
SJ East Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:30 pm59425
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm310
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm105138
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm260
SJ East Saturday Jan 23, 2021 6:30 pm105250
SJ East Thursday Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm95560
SJ East Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Sunday Jan 17, 2021 6:30 pm240
SJ East Friday Jan 15, 2021 6:30 pm201400
SJ East Thursday Jan 14, 2021 6:30 pm280
SJ East Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm192235
SJ East Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:30 pm450
SJ East Saturday Jan 9, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Friday Jan 8, 2021 6:30 pm77975
SJ East Thursday Jan 7, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 6:30 pm77920
SJ East Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:30 pm260

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This