Select Page

Player Profile

Will Fullwood (RDU)

photo of player Will Fullwood

First played: Sep 3, 2018   Last played: Sep 15, 2020

Will has played 164 games and has won 21 times!!!

Achievements

Bar Poker Open Achievements


Winner of BPO Seat (2020-03-01)

High Hands

Quads Jul 2
Quads Jun 6
Quads Sep 30

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm85600
Break Time Billiards Friday Aug 28, 2020 7:30 pm57410
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 7:00 pm57605
Break Time Billiards Friday Jul 3, 2020 7:30 pm94400
VIP Only Online Tournament Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am104725
Break Time Billiards Friday Mar 13, 2020 9:30 pm47910
Break Time Billiards Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 pm104425
The Parkway Tavern Mar 11, 2020 7:30 pm48120
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm112400
Break Time Billiards Sunday Mar 8, 2020 7:30 pm123770
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:00 pm48400
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:30 pm48680
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 pm76820
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm191800
Break Time Saturday Feb 22, 2020 8:30 pm210
Break Time Saturday Feb 22, 2020 6:00 pm230
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:30 pm77370
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 21, 2020 7:00 pm240
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm104875
Trali Irish Pub- Morrisville Feb 17, 2020 7:30 pm104200
Break Time Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:00 pm191995
The Parkway Tavern Feb 12, 2020 7:30 pm153042
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm67140
Break Time Saturday Feb 8, 2020 8:30 pm133480
Break Time Saturday Feb 8, 2020 6:00 pm143304
VIP Only Online Tournament Feb 8, 2020 10:00 am112600
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:30 pm48330
Break Time Billiards Friday Feb 7, 2020 7:00 pm94880
Tomato Jake’s Pizzeria Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm86200
Break Time Billiards Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:30 pm201230

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This