Select Page

Player Profile

Arthur Sparks (South Jersey East)

First played: Jul 1, 2016   Last played: Feb 27, 2021

Arthur has played 338 games and has won 13 times.

Achievements

High Hands

Straight Flush Mar 2
Quads Dec 30
Quads Jan 28

Recent Results

VenueDatePlacePoints
SJ East Saturday Feb 27, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Friday Feb 26, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Thursday Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm390
SJ East Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Monday Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm290
SJ East Sunday Feb 21, 2021 6:30 pm240
SJ East Saturday Feb 20, 2021 6:30 pm280
SJ East Friday Feb 19, 2021 6:30 pm320
SJ East Thursday Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm240
SJ East Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm212690
SJ East Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm311520
SJ East Sunday Feb 14, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Saturday Feb 13, 2021 6:30 pm114830
SJ East Friday Feb 12, 2021 6:30 pm95560
SJ East Monday Feb 8, 2021 6:30 pm410
SJ East Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 pm182700
SJ East Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm95560
SJ East Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:30 pm340
SJ East Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:30 pm350
SJ East Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 pm68340
SJ East Monday Feb 1, 2021 6:30 pm192145
SJ East Sunday Jan 31, 2021 6:30 pm114400
SJ East Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm370
SJ East Friday Jan 29, 2021 6:30 pm311280
SJ East Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm400
SJ East Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm153692
SJ East Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm240
SJ East Sunday Jan 24, 2021 6:30 pm330
SJ East Saturday Jan 23, 2021 6:30 pm182800
SJ East Friday Jan 22, 2021 6:30 pm340

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This